Congratulations to everyone from Spreydon and Cashmere who participated in the first Edible Garden Awards for that CCC ward. Those who gained special recognition include:

Murray & Trish Dunbar
Special Award for Outstanding Yield

Karen Whitla  
Special Award for Use of Rain Water

Christchurch South Intermediate School
Special Award for Sustainability

Melanie Galbraith
Special Award for Organics