Name of Club Secretary Telephone Email
Akaroa/Banks Peninsula Elizabeth Bain 03 304 8885 elizabeth.bain@xtra.co.nz
Amberley Jacquie Youle 03 3148800 youles@xtra.co.nz
Avonhead Elaine Alexander 348 2610 Rex.elaine@xtra.co.nz
Broadfields Pat Harrison 273389026 Pat.harrison02@gmail.com
Burnside Jean Taylor 357 8187 Jeanltay9@gmail.com
Cashmere Cynthia Keppel 3379642 cjkepple@outlook.com
Cust-West Eyreton Geraldine Mangos 021 191 9150 geraldine.mangos@gmail.com
Darfield Barbara Roberts 03 318 8544 Neilroberts_8@hotmail.com
Diamond Harbour/Purau Bruce Glennie 329 3100 bgbc@xtra.co.nz
Fendalton Margaret Harper 3517527 m.harper@orcon.net.nz
Governor’s Bay Kate Murden 272390249 Kate.murden@xtra.co.nz
Halswell Elizabeth Barrett 322 7214 lebarrett@xtra.co.nz
Hawarden/Waikari Angela Eldershaw 354 2575
Kaiapoi Margaret Maw 3276404 margaret.maw@gmail.com
Kaiapoi WMC Garden Section Gail Campbell billandgail@kinect.co.nz
Kaikoura Phillipa Holstein 03 3196708 phillippah@xtra.co.nz
Kendal Angela Eldershaw 354 2575
Leeston Yvonne Reid 324 3655 yvonne@informationmatters.co.nz
Leslie Hills/Amuri Robyn Burgess 022 6340315 rburgess299@gmail.com
Oxford Kay Thompson 03 312 4117 kay18@xtra.co.nz
Papanui Club-Garden Section Lorraine McDiamid 3596461 lorraine42@xtra.co.nz
Papanui/Merivale Carol Struthers 021 0307371 cstruthers@xtra.co.nz
Parklands Angela Patrick Angela Patrick
Rangiora Kate Pearce 03 313 0368 k.pearce@xtra.co.nz
Rolleston Anne Seyger seyger@caverock.net.nz
Somerfield Pat Sykes 338 3030 patsysykes@xtra.co.nz
Springston Lois Prebble 325 2838 loisp.tomc@gmail.com
Springston Evening Anne Tiblick 03 383 4394 m.timblick@xtra.co.nz
St Martins/Opawa Annette Furkurt 332 0257 annetterod@xtra.co.nz
Stratford Clare Elliot 358 1911 guy.age@caverock.net.nz
Tai Tapu Bernadette Beattie 322 9252 b.beattie@xtra.co.nz
Wairarapa Stream Be Burdon 351 5731 bburdon@xtra.co.nz
West Melton Helen Coker 347 0010 027 670814 secretarywmgc@gmail.com
Woodend Lynn Oliff 03 3100575 lynnandderekoliff@xtra.co.nz
Woolston Club Dianne Chappell 981 5217 diannechappell86@gmail.com

RSS
Follow by Email
Facebook
Facebook
Twitter
Visit Us